How to watch the Google I/O 2019 keynote

Expect new hardware, AI and smartphones in tonight's Google I/O keynote!

The Google I/O developer conference kicks off today, May 7. Here’s how to watch the keynote address live!

Today, more than 7,000 developers will gather on the grounds of the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, California, to attend the annual Google I/O developer conference. There’s a great deal of anticipation surrounding Google’s 2019 I/O developer conference — especially considering all of the leaks and rumours that have already been circulating!

Google I/O 2019
Google I/O 2019 Image Source: Google

But, if you don’t have a ticket to the annual event, here’s how to watch Google I/O live. The convention is expected to showcase the tech giant’s latest efforts around Android Q, Pixel phones, Google Assistant, and Nest and smart home devices.

It’s an awesome week for the techies: Google’s three-day event overlaps with the Microsoft Build conference, being held in Seattle.

Keynote starting time: New Delhi: 10:30PM / New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Beijing: 1AM (May 8th) / Tokyo: 2AM (May 8th) / Melbourne: 3AM (May 8th)

Bookmark this page because you can watch it all right here live. And then check back to this page as we follow the news from the convention! Also, Google is streaming this keynote live here!

Peace!